Home

Regional Singings

Give it a listen

Resources

YouTube Video Introduction

Sing With Us: Local St. Louis Singing Schedule

We normally meet to sing on the first, third and possibly fifth Monday evenings each month, from 7 PM until 9:30 PM, at various locations in the St. Louis area.

We do not have auditions, rehearsals or performances as such. We simply gather to sing the music we love. Musical talent or training is not required. We are entirely non-denominational as well, welcoming all regardless of creed or lack thereof.

Call Dave at 314-776-7477 or email Paul at stlfasola@gmail.com for details and updates on times and locations. Also, check out nearby singings on 2nd and 4th Tuesday evenings in Columbia, MO, on most 2nd Saturday afternoons near Bowling Green MO.


Monday October 7, 7PM:
Singing in University City; call Dave or email Paul for details.

Monday October 21, 7PM:
Singing at Old Orchard Presbyterian Church, 640 Amelia Ave (at Fairlawn Ave), Webster Groves, MO 63119, map.

Monday November 4, 7PM:
Singing in University City; call Dave or email Paul for details.

Monday November 18, 7PM:
Singing at Old Orchard Presbyterian Church, 640 Amelia Ave (at Fairlawn Ave), Webster Groves, MO 63119, map.

Monday December 2, 7PM:
Singing in University City; call Dave or email Paul for details.

Monday December 16, 7PM:
Singing at Old Orchard Presbyterian Church, 640 Amelia Ave (at Fairlawn Ave), Webster Groves, MO 63119, map.

Monday December 30, 7PM:
Singing at Old Orchard Presbyterian Church, 640 Amelia Ave (at Fairlawn Ave), Webster Groves, MO 63119, map.

Monday January 6, 7PM:
Singing in University City; call Dave or email Paul for details.

Monday January 20, 7PM:
Singing at Old Orchard Presbyterian Church, 640 Amelia Ave (at Fairlawn Ave), Webster Groves, MO 63119, map.

Monday February 3, 7PM:
Singing in University City; call Dave or email Paul for details.

Monday February 17, 7PM:
Singing at Old Orchard Presbyterian Church, 640 Amelia Ave (at Fairlawn Ave), Webster Groves, MO 63119, map.

Monday March 2, 7PM:
Singing at Old Orchard Presbyterian Church, 640 Amelia Ave (at Fairlawn Ave), Webster Groves, MO 63119, map.

Saturday and Sunday, March 7 and 8
The 35th annual Missouri Convention, St Johns UCC, Highway 94, 11.5 miles west of Marthasville. (GPS: 38.6681944,-91.2396331)

Monday March 16, 7PM:
Singing in University City; call Dave or email Paul for details.

Monday March 30, 7PM:
Singing at Old Orchard Presbyterian Church, 640 Amelia Ave (at Fairlawn Ave), Webster Groves, MO 63119, map.

Monday April 6, 7PM:
Singing at Old Orchard Presbyterian Church, 640 Amelia Ave (at Fairlawn Ave), Webster Groves, MO 63119, map.

Monday April 20, 7PM:
Singing in University City; call Dave or email Paul for details.

Monday May 4, 7PM:
Singing in University City; call Dave or email Paul for details.

Monday May 18, 7PM:
Singing at Old Orchard Presbyterian Church, 640 Amelia Ave (at Fairlawn Ave), Webster Groves, MO 63119, map.

Monday May 25, 7PM:
Memorial Day Singing at Old Paths Church near Bowling Green MO.